Cherry Pink

Cherry Pink

9

1

Birthday: November 14, 1991
Bra size: 32A (US)| 70B (EU)
Height: 5'5" | 165cm
Waist: 23 | 58
Hips: 34 | 86
Shoe size: 6½ | 37
Nationality:
Hungarian
Eye Color:
Green Eyes
Hair Style:
Blonde Long Hair
Ass Style:
Curvy Ass
Tit Style:
Natural Tits
Tit Size:
Small Tits
Skin Color:
Medium Skin
Pussy Style:
Shaved Pussy
Model Style:
Babe Teen Athletic Curvy Glamour
Body Art:
-
Find Me on These Sites
Interview

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 18 and it was good.

When and where did you have your first orgasm?

I was 13, at home.

What is your favorite position?

Doggy.

Did you ever try sex with a girl? Do you like girls more, or boys? Why?

Yes. I prefer boys.

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

I watch them.

When was the first time you masturbated?

I was 13.

When and where did you lose your virginity? Did you enjoy it?

I was 16, in the bed, it was absolutely good.

Where was your wildest sexual experience? What was the most thrilling experience you had?

In a car.

Do you like oral sex? Do you like when men cum on your face?

Yes. Yes.

Do you like anal sex? Did it hurt for the first time?

No. Yes.

Did you ever try sex with 2 boys? Was it better than with 1 boy?

I haven't tried it yet.

Do you like older men? Why?

No.

Do you have any secret sexual desires?

Yes, sex with twins.

Do you have any pets?

Yes.

What's your favorite food?

My mum's dishes.

What do you like doing in your spare time?

Having fun.

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

I haven't been thinking about it yet.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

I would spend it.

What's your favourite colour?

Pink.

Do you have any hobbies?

Cooking.

What kind of lingerie do you like to wear? Do you usually wear panties?

Sexy. Yes, I do.

What, for you, is the perfect sexual experience? How do you like your sex?

Gently, minimum 3 orgasms.

Cherry Pink's Fetish Videos

Pornstars Similar to Cherry Pink