Date of birth: July 03, 1992
Country: Hungary
Eye color: Green
Hair color: Brown
Height: 5'10" | 178cm
Bra size: 34A (US)| 75B (EU)
Waist: 27 | 69
Hips: 38 | 97
Shoe size: 8½ | 39
Find Me on These Sites

How old were you when you first tried a vibrator? Did it feel good?

I was 16, yes.

What is your favorite position?

All position

Do you like older men?


What kind of lingerie do you like to wear?

French cut panties

What is your opinion of porn films and magazines?

I like them

When was the first time you masturbated?

I was 10 years old

Do you like black men?


Favorite color:

Black, purple

Romantic Status:

In relationship

Favorite bands:

Marilyn Manson

What is your favorit book?

Anna Rice: Vampire chronicles

What do you like doing in your spare time?

Cinema, trip

What's your ambition in life? Where would you like to be in ten years time?

I would like to be succesfull.

What would you do with the money if you won the Lotto?

I would invest.

Do you like posing nude?


What part of your body do you consider your best?

My face, my bottom

Do you enjoy exposing yourself in public?


Do you wear panties?


I hate/like/love receiving cunnilingus.

I love it.

I hate/like/love anal sex.

I hate.

Are you bisexual?


What kind of woman do you like?

feminine girls like Dita Von Teese

Do you like girls more or guys? If yes why?

Boys, its better.

Have you ever had sex in public?

Yes, in a parc, on a playground

Ever had more than one love at once?


Have you ever fucked a stranger?


What kind of men do you like?

Young, muscle, intelligent.

Ultimate goal.


Do you have any hobbies?


What was your first time like?


I hate/like/love giving head.

I love it.

What is your favorite food?


How often do you masturbate? With what methode?

Once twice /week, with sextoys

Where do you like a guy to come?


Take Her Interactive